Despite His White Boots

Football, football, football and, if the mood takes me, more football.

Sunday, June 18, 2006


Not because my tip lost - but because I misunderstood the rules when slating Mike Ingham. If you pick up one yellow card in the group stage, it's cancelled out when the knockout starts. But if you pick up a second yellow card in the final group game, you do receive a one match suspension.

So I take it back about Mike Ingham, this time. I don't take anything back about Alan Green though - he's still a cunt.


Post a Comment

<< Home